simon & Schuster

Learning to Breathe Contributor(s): Mather, Janice Lynn (Author)

Sale price Price $11.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Sixteen-year-old Indy struggles to conceal that she is pregnant by rape and then, turned out by relatives, must find a way to survive on her own in Nassau in this stunning debut novel ideal for fans of Amber Smith and Sara Zarr.