Skip to product information
1 of 1

simon & Schuster

Learning to Breathe Contributor(s): Mather, Janice Lynn (Author)

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 USD
Sixteen-year-old Indy struggles to conceal that she is pregnant by rape and then, turned out by relatives, must find a way to survive on her own in Nassau in this stunning debut novel ideal for fans of Amber Smith and Sara Zarr.